EPA is a new project under the Dutch company EPA Trading which was founded in 2021 by Gerrit Veenstra.

EPA will bring information about races and nowadays latest news about pigeonsport. EPA is an online auction house for racing pigeons which focus on the higher segment of the market. In addition to EPA-website, we will also continue our passion for public auctions (live events) and offer our services for offline sales. 

Veenstra Gerrit

info@epaeurope.com

+0031 6 37 27 32 49

gerritveenstra

Agents

Lijuan Bonnie

Agent China

bonnie@epaeurope.com

+86 186 1220 2308

J18612202308

Alkandari Yousef

Agent Middle East

yousef@epaeurope.com

+965 6566 6643

Hash Daniel

Agent USA

daniel@epaeurope.com

+1 (801) 580-6476

Ku Maggie

Agent China & Taiwan

maggie@epaeurope.com

+0912-496-188

maggieku1219

Rutkowski Tim

Agent Germany

tim@epaeurope.com

+49 1516 7710577

Sarmiento Mervin

Agent Phillipines

mervin@epaeurope.com

+63 918 914 6693 | Facebook: Pigeon Kuif

Yildiz Ercan & Yusuf

Agents Turkey

ercan@epaeurope.com

+90 535 977 70 20 / +90 538 059 11 85

Cimpean Sebastian

Agent Italy

sebastian@epaeurope.com

+39 340 166 6131

Podsiadlo Dariusz

Agent Poland

dariusz@epaeurope.com

+48 732 743 612

Bastos José

Agent Portugal & Spain

jose@epaeurope.com

+351 914 989 793

Ahlafi Mohamed

Agent Morocco

mohamed@epaeurope.com

+212 637 751877